PADI Master Scuba Diver Challenge

PADI Master Scuba Diver Challenge


Regular price €0,00

Unit price per 

tax included

PADI Master Scuba Diver

The PADI Master Scuba Diver card is proof that you’ve invested significant time in dive training, accumulating scuba experiences and skills that allow you to maximize your potential and ability for underwater exploration and adventure.

To earn the PADI Master Scuba Diver rating, you must be at least 12 years old and:

  • Complete the PADI Rescue Diver course (and its prerequisites).
  • Complete five PADI specialty diver courses.
  • Log 50 dives.

PADI Specialties can be arranged to your liking. Different specialties require a certain amount of dives per qualification.

Non-Diving Specialties:

  • EANX - Enriched Air Nitrox Specialty
  • Equipment Specialty
  • Project Aware Reef Conservation Specialist
  • Project Aware Environmental Specialty

1 Dive Specialty

  • Dive Against Debris Specialty

2 Dive Specialty

  • Peak Performance Buoyancy Specialty
  • Underwater Photography Specialty
  • DPV Specialty
  • Drysuit
  • Boat Specialty
  • DSMB Specialty

3 Dive Specialty

  • Night Specialty
  • Navigation Specialty

4 Dive Specialty

  • Wreck Specialty
  • Deep Specialty
  • Sidemount Specialty
  • Search & Recovery Specialty

Master Scuba Diver Application

Close (esc)

€100 Vouchers Available

Tourists visiting Malta from the 1st June are eligible for the Free €100 Vouchers dispersed by the Maltese Government!

Use your flight details and passport details to redeem your voucher

Apply for voucher

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now